PT Cruiser Forum

Advertisements
hey a Pt-Forum Noobie Here

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04 Jun 2007, 04:04 am
Young Cruiser

Send a message via AIM to BigRyan Send a message via Yahoo to BigRyan
Default hey a Pt-Forum Noobie Here

hello ladies and gents. i just wanted to take this moment of this thread to introduce myself, i am Ryan Or Better Known as Big Ryan.... i am From East Texas a place called Tyler,Tx i probably have been into automotive stuff since i can i remeber but i know when i was 15 is when i started learning to really work on them, i am 23 years old now, own a 01 chrysler pt Cruiser, its a Great car and cant have any complaints sept for some of the ignorent stuff ive done to it, but it looks cool thats how i go for in every right.... its been shaved in a few spots Rear tailgate hatch handle, frenched antenna its been striped of all its Stock Badges so it totaly makes a diffrent car LOL.....
anyway ive done 85% of the suppension work on the car now, its airride with Unaversial strut bags up front, 2 re7 Slamm speacialitys Bags in the Rear 8 GC Extreme 250 valves a 9switch OVS box 8 gallon 4 port tank 2 viair 450 compressors and a Sqaure D pressure Switch, ive also did alot reinforcing to the Rear Floorpan for the support of the Rear bag Set-up and i set it up to tuck a Few Xtra inchs in the Rear its one of the Lowest Pts i know of, besides a few on smaller wheels.....