PT Cruiser Forum  
Advertisements

Go Back   PT Cruiser Forum > General Forums > General PT Cruiser Discussions

PT Cruiser Forum

Advertisements
Does anyone make a GOLD trim kit for an 03 PT?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12 Feb 2011, 05:48 pm
Fresh Cruiser

Question Does anyone make a GOLD trim kit for an 03 PT?

I am a newbie here. I bought my first PT Cruiser last July. It was a beautiful 02 Limited that I immediatley fell in love with. Unfortunatley on New Years eve day(not even late enough to be drinking yet, lol) some idiot failed to reduce speed and ran into it totaling it. I have replaced it with a gorgeous 03 Touring. It's electric blue(sorry don't know the real name for the color yet) and I think it would look awsome if I could find a gold trim kit for it. I would like the emblems. door handles, locks and recess covers, pillar trim, lower side moldings, and maybe wheel lip moldings. Anyone know of a supplier for Gold kits? Thanks, Da DJ Mon
Got Vinyl? 03 Touring Electric Blue, 17" HD Cool Down rims, Tinted Windows, K&N Cold Air Intake, Pioneer DEH-P7800MP head unit with XM Satellite radio, 6 3/4 Infinity Kappa Component Speakers in front doors, 6x8 Infinity Kappa 2 way speakers in rear pillars, Infinity 475a amp, Custom under seat 8 inch Kicker CompVT sub with zx200.2 Kicker amp and SSL 2 farad capacitor.

Last edited by dadjmon; 12 Feb 2011 at 05:50 pm.
Old 12 Feb 2011, 06:13 pm
Obsessed Cruiser

Default Re: Does anyone make a GOLD trim kit for an 03 PT?

Welcome to the Forum. Sorry I can't help, but wanted to welcome you.

2008 Silver Steel Metallic, Touring, NA, Sirius; Chromed door handles; lower grille; fog light surrounds; chrome front & rear bumpers strips; Airaid air filter; Bassani duals; Modesty Cover; Autolite AP5263 Platinum Plugs (.040); Crane Plug Wires; NAPA Ceramic pads; Blane hood struts; PTeazer Gas, Brake & Foot Rest Pedals, '05 Rear Step Pad, Stainless Door Sills, Llumar tint, "A" Piller chrome; APC Strut Bar