PT Cruiser Forum  
Advertisements

Go Back   PT Cruiser Forum > 2.4L Turbo Forums > Turbo Performance

PT Cruiser Forum

Advertisements
Intune l1000 on 06 pt limited turbo atx?

Like Tree2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 14 Oct 2014, 08:32 am
Fresh Cruiser

Default Intune l1000 on 06 pt limited turbo atx?

I'm new to the page and I'm looking for some advice on diablo sport intune and wondering if I can run it on an 06 limited turbo atx on their site it say 03-06 pt gt and I'm not sure if it will work on mine any help is greatly appreciated
Old 14 Oct 2014, 09:17 am
Obsessed Cruiser

Default Re: Intune l1000 on 06 pt limited turbo atx?

I will say no at this point because their site is specific.
This is a question that really only should be talked with Diablosport.
All of their calibrations are model specific

You could also seek out a Chrysler CMR and talk with them about getting a custom tune for your specific model PT Cruiser. But again I feel that is the original model was not intended for the DSI than you may have trouble getting even a CMR to do a calibration for you?

And lastly Diablosport has their own forum that you should really be posting question about.

Dioblosport
https://www.diablosport.com/

forum

https://www.diablosport.com/forum/

To be sure as you stated your vehicle as you said is not listed as one that it will work with:
Select your vehicle to check compatibility

Tunes
We've spent thousands of engineering hours to bring more tuning options that increase horsepower, torque and fuel economy for your ride. Select your vehicle from the pull down menu above to see the tunes calibrated to your vehicle.
CREWZIN likes this.

Dalai Lama
"Share you knowledge. It's the best way to achieve immortality."
ASE MASTER TECHNICIAN
Old 25 Oct 2014, 09:04 am
Fanatic Cruiser

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jlud56 View Post