Go Back   PT Cruiser Forum > Marketplace > Vendors & Buyers Forum

PT Cruiser Forum

Advertisements
MICRO-FIBER TOWELS

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04 Feb 2003, 09:27 pm
Dedicated Cruiser

Default MICRO-FIBER TOWELS

Greetings fellow PT/GT owners, you know me from the board already, (turbomangt) I'm a professional auto detailer and I just became a distributor for the highest quality micro-fiber towels I ever used. If you never used a micro-fiber towel, once you try it, nothing else will ever touch your cars finish ever again. These towels are a value at $5.00 each, and I will ship them anywhere for that price. You can't buy these towels anywhere else at this price, bottom line. Visit my web-site at www.perfectautofinish.com and e mail me with orders or questions about these towels. These are the same ones I use in my shop. Thanks, and happy detailing! remember a clean Cruiser runs better/ turbomangt

Old 04 Feb 2003, 09:56 pm
Obsessed Cruiser

i use 100 % u.s.a. towels as per directions in my zanio wax how do these rate with the cotton i was told to use??

Old 05 Feb 2003, 08:43 am
Dedicated Cruiser